skip to Main Content

Privacy Policy of ServiceHunter AG

We are pleased that you are visiting our website and thank you for your interest in our company and our services. The protection of your privacy when using our website and our services is important to us. Therefore, please take note of the following information: 

 

1. Who are «we» and how can you contact us?  

«We» is ServiceHunter AG, Birmensdorferstrasse 94, 8003 ZurichServiceHunter»), which operates the online service quitt. (the «Website»). ServiceHunter AG is responsible for the processing and protection of your personal data 

If you have any questions or concerns about the processing of your personal information, you can contact us as follows: 

E-mail: support@quitt.ch

Phone: 0435051802 

We will endeavour to answer your questions or concerns promptly upon receipt. 

 

2. What does «processing of personal data» mean? 

«personal data» or «data» means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person.  

«Processing» means any handling of your personal data. When we process personal data, this means, for example, that we collect, store, use, transmit or delete it. 

 

3. What personal data do we collect? 

When using the website and our services, certain personal data is collected and processed.  

The personal data we process includes: 

  • Name
  • Address 
  • Telephone number 
  • E-mail
  • Date of birth 
  • Language of correspondence
  • AHV number 
  • Marital status 
  • Residence permit 
  • Use of services 
  • Technical usage data (IP address, browser type, access times)
  • Advertising shown 
  • Health data; ‘health data‘ is specific category of personal data relating to the physical or mental health of a natural person, including the provision of health services. These include, for example, medical reports, the cause of an accident, the presence of an illness, and incapacity to workHealth data is protected by law as special.  

 

4. How do we collect your personal data? 

When using the website and our services, certain personal data is collected and processed either directly (e.g. when you register as an employee) or indirectly (e.g. when you register as a home help). If you register your domestic help as an employer, you are the person responsible within the meaning of the DSGVO with regard to the personal data of your domestic help. This means that you must inform your domestic help that your personal data will be transferred to ServiceHunter AG. 

We use your personal data if you provide it to us voluntarily for the execution of a contract, when opening a customer account or within the scope of contacting us online. These data are used by us exclusively for the processing purposes described below.  

 

5. What do we use your personal data for? 

We process personal data in particular for the following purposes (the «processing purposes»): 

  • Performance of services; personal data are only used if you provide them to the ServiceHunter AG voluntarily to execute a contract, open a customer account or contact. These data are used without your express consent in each case alone for the contract winding up and treatment of your inquiries. 
  • Offering, developing and improving our services, redeveloping services, operating, maintaining, optimizing and ensuring the security of the site. 
  • Management of the users of the site.
  • Communication with you, handling your inquiries, customer service and support. 
  • Promotions, advertising and marketing, offering tailor-made services and relevant content. 
  • Protection of users and third parties as well as protection of our data and security of the website. 
  • Quality control, market research, compilation of statistics (e.g. Google Analytics) and management of ServiceHunter AG. 
  • Compliance with legal and regulatory obligations, law enforcement, abuse prevention and response to inquiries from authorities and agencies.
  • Health data will only be processed insofar as this is absolutely necessary for the execution of the contract (in particular for coordination with insurance companies).   

 

6. On what legal basis do we process your data? 

We use the personal data for the above purposes on the basis of the following legal bases: 

  • contract fulfilment 
    • Offering and providing our services
  • Fulfilment of legal obligations
  • Consent given to us or to third parties, in particular 
    • Advertising and marketing 
    • Processing of health data. If you as an employer provide us with the health data of your domestic help,
      you confirm
       that your domestic help has consented to theprocessing and disclosure of the health data.
  • Legitimate interests of us and of third parties 
    • Maintaining contacts and communication with users and third parties 
    • Tracking user behaviour, preferences and needs, market studies 
    • Further development and improvement of our services, development of new services 
    • User administration, identity checks, authentications 
    • Protection of users, our employees and third parties, our data, secrets, infrastructure and assets
  • Sensible corporate governance and development Fulfilment of legal and regulatory obligations, law enforcement,
    civil, administrative and criminal proceedings
    , complaints, anti-abuse, investigations and responses to government inquiries. 

 

7. How long do we store your personal data? 

After complete completion of your contract with ServiceHunter AG, your data will be stored in consideration of tax and commercial retention periods, but blocked for other purposes and deleted at the end of these periods, unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data.

 

8. With whom do we share your personal data? 

8.1 General information 

ServiceHunter AG undertakes to forward the information provided to it by employers about itself and its employees (including name, address, date of birth, AHV number, civil status, type of residence permit) only to social insurance funds and other insurance partners and, in the case of persons subject to withholding tax, to the cantonal tax authorities and to use, process and, if necessary, correct it only in this context.  

The ServiceHunter AG can contact the employees registered by the employer within the framework of the provision of services. This includes in particular information about products and services of the website as well as the delivery of documents and other contents of the product quitt.

8.2 Contract partner 

We can pass on data to contractual partners (e.g. insurance partners). 

This is done, for example, to fulfil contractual obligations, to offer certain services, for marketing purposes, for analysing the use and operation of our services, systems and infrastructure. 

Contractual partners who may receive personal data may be located in any country, in particular Switzerland, EU countries and the USA. All services from providers in the USA that ServiceHunter AG uses are subject to the Privacy Shield between the European Union and the USA. 

8.3 Passing on for legal reasons 

In certain situations, we may disclose your personal data and that of your employees (e.g. name, address, date of birth, AHV no., civil status, type of residence permit) to authorities, offices and other third parties who assist us in our work (e.g. in connection with official or official enquiries, investigations and clarifications, administrative investigations, criminal investigations, civil and/or criminal proceedings). These are exclusively cantonal social insurance schemes, cantonal tax administrations and other insurance partners. We do this in cases where we are required to do so by the authorities or authorities or where, in our opinion, we are under an obligation to do so. 

 

9. How do we use cookies and website analysis services? 

9.1 General information 

This website uses cookies. These are text files that are automatically stored locally in the visitor’s browser when a website is called up. The cookies used do not contain any personal data. The purpose of cookies is to make the website more user-friendly and functional. Thanks to these files, it is possible, for example, to display information on a page that is tailored to individual interests. Security functions to protect your privacy are also made possible by the use of cookies. 

The use of cookies can be deactivated by the user in your browser settings. We recommend that you check the help section of your browser. However, ServiceHunter AG points out that in this case not all functions of the website can be used to the full extent. 

9.2 Session Cookies 

We use so-called session cookies (also called temporary or transient cookies) on our website. These session cookies are stored exclusively for the duration of your use of our website. The session cookies used by us serve exclusively to identify you as long as you are logged in to our website. The session cookies are deleted at the end of each session. The session cookies are not used in any other way. 

These cookies are absolutely necessary for the function of our website and cannot be deactivated in our systems. Typically, these cookies are set only in response to actions you take that correspond to a service request, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in, or filling out forms. You can set your browser so that these cookies are blocked or you are informed about these cookies. However, some areas of the website may not work then. 

9.3 Persistent Cookies 

In addition, we use additional cookies on our website that allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit and provide you with an enhanced user experience. 

These cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which may vary depending on the cookie. The cookies remain stored on your end device until the validity period of the cookies has expired or you delete them. 

9.4 Performance Cookies 

These cookies allow us to count visits and determine access sources in order to determine and improve the performance of our website. They help us answer the questions of which pages are the most popular, which are the least used and how visitors move around the site. All information collected by these cookies is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies, we will not know when you visited our website. 

We use various website analytics services, such as Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. and analysis tools provided by Facebook Inc. (hereinafter «Social-Media Tools»). The social media tools use cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website (including the IP address used) may be transmitted to and stored by a server in the United States. This information is used to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The Social-Media Tools may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Social-Media Tools. The social media tools will in no case associate the IP address of the user with other data of the respective social media tool. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Social-Media Tools in the manner and for the purposes set out above. More information about Google’s privacy policy is available at www.google.com/privacy.html and Facebook is available at www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. 

9.5 Deactivating the Cookie Settings 

If you would like a comprehensive and up-to-date overview of all third-party access to your Internet browser, we recommend that you install a browser plugin that has been created for this purpose. You can also set your computer to warn you each time a cookie is sent. Alternatively, you can deactivate all cookies. To do this, you can change the browser settings in any browser you use and on any device you use. If you deactivate your cookies, some of our services may no longer work. 

 

10. Newsletter 

With its newsletterServiceHunter AG informs its customers and contacts about news on quitt.Services, provides helpful information on the subject of «household jobs» and points out campaigns and news at quitt. 

ServiceHunter AG uses the «Zendesk» service, headquartered at 1019 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States, to send newsletters. 

When a user registers for the newsletter offer, the data provided by the user during registration is transferred to Zendesk and stored there. The service offers extensive evaluation possibilities over the success of the news type character – thus over, like the news type character are opened and used or whether subscribers unsubscribe after receipt of the distributor. ServiceHunter AG uses this data to make the newsletter offer as attractive as possible. All new customers receive our newsletter automatically until revoked. Every recipient can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. 

 

11. What rights do you have if you provide us with your data? 

11.1 General information 

We undertake to treat your personal data confidentially and ensure that you can exercise your rights. All those responsible for the protection of your personal data have agreed that you can exercise your rights by sending an e-mail to support@quitt.chPlease state the reason for your request. If we need proof of identification, we take the liberty of requesting a copy of your identity card.  

In particular, they shall have the following rights:  

11.2 Right to information 

You have the right to receive information about your personal data processed by us at any time in writing and free of charge. You can send us your request for information in writing and enclosing a copy of your identity card or passport to our postal address.  

11.3 Right of rectification 

You also have the right to demand the correction of inaccurate personal data.  

11.4 Right of cancellation 

You also have the right to have your personal data deleted unless we are required by applicable laws and regulations to retain some of your personal data.  

11.5 Right to data transferability 

You have the right to receive the personal data concerning you that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format, if technically possible, and you have the right to transfer such data to another data controller without interference by the data controller to whom the personal data has been provided. 

11.6 Right of objection 

In addition, you have the right to revoke your consent to the processing of your personal data at any time and/or to object to the processing of your personal data.
Private customers can exercise their rights of withdrawal and objection directly via our website.
 

11.7 Right of appeal 

Finally, there is a right of appeal to a competent data protection supervisory authority, in Switzerland to the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (FDPIC). 

 

12. Changes to the Privacy Policy 

We may make changes to the information contained in this Privacy Policy as necessary. In such a case, we will notify you in various ways through our website (for example, through a banner, pop-up, or push message), or we will send you an email if the intended changes are significant to your privacy. We generally recommend that you review this Privacy Policy from time to time to see if any minor changes have been made 

 

×Close search
Search

Politique de confidentialité de ServiceHunter AG

Nous nous réjouissons de votre visite sur notre site Internet et vous remercions de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre entreprise et à nos services. La protection de votre vie privée lors de l’utilisation de notre site Web et de nos services est importante pour nous. Veuillez donc prendre note des informations suivantes:

 

1. Qui sommes-nous et comment pouvez-vous nous contacter?

«Nous» sommes ServiceHunter AG, Birmensdorferstrasse 94, 8003 Zurich («ServiceHunter»), qui exploite le service en ligne quitt. (le «Site Internet»). ServiceHunter AG est responsable du traitement et de la protection de vos données personnelles.

Si vous avez des questions ou des préoccupations concernant le traitement de vos renseignements personnels, vous pouvez communiquer avec nous comme suit:

E-mail: support@quitt.ch

Téléphone: 043505151802

Nous nous efforcerons de répondre à vos questions ou préoccupations dans les plus brefs délais dès réception.

 

2. Que signifie «traitement des données à caractère personnel»?

«données à caractère personnel» ou «données»: toute information concernant une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable.

«Traitement» signifie tout traitement de vos données personnelles. Lorsque nous traitons des données personnelles, cela signifie, par exemple, que nous collectons, stockons, utilisons, transmettons ou supprimons ces données.

 

3. Quelles sont les données personnelles que nous recueillons?

Lors de l’utilisation du site et de nos services, certaines données personnelles sont collectées et traitées.

Les données personnelles que nous traitons comprennent:

  • nom et prénom
  • adresse
  • numéro de téléphone
  • adresse e-mail
  • date de naissance
  • langue de correspondance
  • numéro AVS
  • statut matrimonial
  • titre de séjour
  • utilisation des services
  • données techniques d’utilisation (adresse IP, type de navigateur, temps d’accès)
  • publicité montrée
  • données relatives à la santé ; les «données relatives à la» sont une catégorie spécifique de données à caractère personnel relatives à la santé physique ou mentale d’une personne physique, y compris la fourniture de services de santé. Il s’agit, par exemple, des rapports médicaux, de la cause d’un accident, de la présence d’une maladie et de l’incapacité de travailler. Les données relatives à la santé sont protégées par la loi en tant que données spéciales.

 

4. Comment recueillons-nous vos données personnelles?

Lors de l’utilisation du site Web et de nos services, certaines données personnelles sont collectées et traitées soit directement (par exemple, lorsque vous vous inscrivez en tant qu’employé-e), soit indirectement (par exemple, lorsque vous inscrivez votre employé-e de maison). Si vous enregistrez votre employé-e de maison en tant qu’employeur, vous êtes responsable au sens du RGPD en ce qui concerne les données personnelles de votre employé-e. Cela signifie que vous devez informer votre employé-e que ses données personnelles seront transférées à ServiceHunter AG.

Nous utilisons vos données personnelles si vous nous les fournissez volontairement pour l’exécution d’un contrat, lors de l’ouverture d’un compte client ou dans le cadre d’un contact en ligne. Ces données sont utilisées par nous exclusivement aux fins de traitement décrites ci-dessous.

 

5. À quoi servent vos données personnelles?

Nous traitons les données personnelles en particulier pour les finalités suivantes (les «finalités du traitement»):

  • Exécution des services ; les données personnelles ne sont utilisées que si vous les fournissez à ServiceHunter AG volontairement pour exécuter un contrat, ouvrir un compte client ou un contact. Ces données sont utilisées sans votre consentement exprès seulement pour la résiliation du contrat et le traitement de vos demandes.
  • Offre, développement et amélioration de nos services, réaménagement des services, exploitation, entretien, optimisation et sécurité du site.
  • Gestion des utilisateurs du site.
  • Communication avec vous, traitement de vos demandes de renseignements, service à la clientèle et soutien.
  • Promotion, publicité et marketing, avec des services sur mesure et un contenu pertinent.
  • Protection des utilisateurs et des tiers, ainsi que protection de nos données et sécurité du site web.
  • Contrôle de la qualité, études de marché, compilation de statistiques (p. ex. Google Analytics) et gestion de ServiceHunter AG.
  • Respect des obligations légales et réglementaires, application de la loi, prévention des abus et réponse aux demandes de renseignements des autorités et organismes.
  • Les données relatives à la santé ne seront traitées que dans la mesure où cela est absolument nécessaire pour l’exécution du contrat (en particulier pour la coordination avec les compagnies d’assurance).

 

6. Sur quelle base juridique traitons-nous vos données?

Nous utilisons les données personnelles aux fins susmentionnées conformément aux bases légales suivantes:

  • Exécution du contrat
    • Offre et prestation de nos services
  • Respect des obligations légales
  • Consentement donné à nous ou à des tiers, en particulier
    • Publicité et marketing
    • Traitement des données relatives à la santé. Si, en tant qu’employeur, vous nous fournissez les données relatives à la santé de votre employé-e de maison,
      vous confirmez qu’il ou elle a consenti au traitement et à la divulgation de ces données.
  • Intérêts légitimes de nous et de tiers
    • Maintien des contacts et de la communication avec les utilisateurs et les tiers
    • Suivi du comportement, des préférences et des besoins des utilisateurs, études de marché
    • Poursuite du développement et de l’amélioration de nos services, développement de nouveaux services
    • Gestion des utilisateurs, contrôles d’identité, authentifications
    • Protection des utilisateurs, de nos employé-e-s et des tiers, de nos données, secrets, infrastructures et actifs
  • Gouvernance d’entreprise et développement responsable. Exécution des obligations légales et réglementaires, application de la loi, procédures civiles, administratives et pénales, plaintes, anti-abus, enquêtes et réponses aux enquêtes gouvernementales.

 

7. Combien de temps conservons-nous vos données personnelles?

Après l’exécution complète de votre contrat avec ServiceHunter AG, vos données seront conservées en tenant compte des délais de conservation fiscaux et commerciaux, mais seront bloquées à d’autres fins et supprimées à l’issue de ces délais, sauf si vous avez expressément consenti à l’utilisation ultérieure de vos données.

 

8. Avec qui partageons-nous vos données personnelles?

8.1 Informations générales

Concernant les informations communiquées à ServiceHunter AG par les employeurs sur eux-mêmes et leurs employé-e-s (nom, adresse, date de naissance, numéro AVS, état civil, type de permis de séjour), ServiceHunter AG s’engage à ne les transmettre qu’aux caisses d’assurance sociale et autres partenaires d’assurance et, pour les personnes soumises à l’impôt à la source, à l’administration fiscale cantonale, et à ne les utiliser, les traiter et, le cas échéant, les corriger que dans ce contexte.

ServiceHunter AG peut contacter les employée-s inscrit-e-s par l’employeur dans le cadre de la prestation de services. Cela comprend en particulier les informations sur les produits et services du site Internet ainsi que la livraison de documents et autres contenus du produit quitt.

8.2 Partenaire contractuel

Nous pouvons transmettre des données à des partenaires contractuels (par ex. des partenaires d’assurance).

Ceci est fait, par exemple, pour remplir des obligations contractuelles, pour offrir certains services, à des fins de marketing, pour analyser l’utilisation et le fonctionnement de nos services, systèmes et infrastructures.

Les partenaires contractuels susceptibles de recevoir des données personnelles peuvent se trouver dans n’importe quel pays, en particulier en Suisse, dans les pays de l’UE et aux États-Unis. Tous les services des fournisseurs aux États-Unis que ServiceHunter AG utilise sont soumis à la protection de la vie privée entre l’Union européenne et les États-Unis.

8.3 Transmission pour des raisons juridiques

Dans certains cas, nous pouvons être amenés à communiquer vos données personnelles et celles de vos collaborateurs (par ex. nom, adresse, date de naissance, numéro AVS, état civil, type de permis de séjour) aux autorités, services et autres tiers qui nous assistent dans notre travail (par ex. dans le cadre d’enquêtes officielles ou administratives, d’enquêtes de clarifications, d’enquêtes administratives, de poursuites pénales et de procédures civiles ou pénales). Il s’agit exclusivement des assurances sociales cantonales, des administrations fiscales cantonales et d’autres partenaires d’assurance. Nous le faisons dans les cas où nous sommes tenus de le faire par les autorités ou lorsque nous estimons y être tenus.

 

9. Comment utilisons-nous les cookies et les services d’analyse de sites Web?

9.1 Informations générales

Ce site Web utilise des cookies. Il s’agit de fichiers texte qui sont automatiquement stockés localement dans le navigateur du visiteur lorsqu’un site Web est consulté. Les cookies utilisés ne contiennent aucune donnée personnelle. Le but des cookies est de rendre le site plus convivial et fonctionnel. Grâce à ces fichiers, il est possible, par exemple, d’afficher des informations sur une page adaptée aux intérêts individuels. Des fonctions de sécurité pour protéger votre vie privée sont également rendues possibles par l’utilisation de cookies.

L’utilisation de cookies peut être désactivée par l’utilisateur dans les paramètres de votre navigateur. Nous vous recommandons de consulter la section d’aide de votre navigateur. ServiceHunter AG souligne toutefois que, dans ce cas, les fonctions du site Web ne peuvent pas être utilisées dans leur intégralité.

9.2 Témoins de session

Sur notre site Web, nous utilisons des cookies de session (également appelés cookies temporaires ou transitoires). Ces cookies de session sont stockés exclusivement pour la durée de votre utilisation de notre site Web. Les cookies de session que nous utilisons servent exclusivement à vous identifier tant que vous êtes connecté à notre site Web. Les cookies de session sont supprimés à la fin de chaque session. Les cookies de session ne sont pas utilisés d’une autre manière.

Ces cookies sont absolument nécessaires au fonctionnement de notre site Internet et ne peuvent pas être désactivés dans nos systèmes. En règle générale, ces cookies ne sont mis en place qu’en réponse à des actions que vous effectuez pour répondre à une demande de service, tels que définir vos préférences de confidentialité, vous connecter ou remplir des formulaires. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce que ces cookies soient bloqués ou que vous en soyez informé. Cependant, certaines parties du site Web peuvent ne pas fonctionner à ce moment-là.

9.3 Témoins persistants

De plus, nous utilisons des témoins supplémentaires sur notre site Web qui nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite et de vous offrir une expérience utilisateur améliorée.

Ces cookies sont automatiquement supprimés après une période spécifiée, qui peut varier en fonction du cookie. Les cookies restent stockés sur votre terminal jusqu’à ce que la période de validité des cookies ait expiré ou que vous les supprimiez.

9.4 Témoins de performance

Ces cookies nous permettent de compter les visites et de déterminer les sources d’accès afin de déterminer et d’améliorer la performance de notre site Web. Ils nous aident à répondre de savoir quelles pages sont les plus populaires, quelles pages sont les moins utilisées et comment les visiteurs se déplacent sur le site. Toutes les informations collectées par ces cookies sont agrégées et donc anonymes. Si vous n’autorisez pas ces cookies, nous ne saurons pas quand vous avez visité notre site Web.

Nous utilisons divers services d’analyse de sites Web, tels que Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web fourni par Google Inc. et des outils d’analyse fournis par Facebook Inc. (ci-après «Outils de médias sociaux»). Les outils de médias sociaux utilisent des cookies. Les informations générées par le cookie sur l’utilisation du site Web (y compris l’adresse IP utilisée) peuvent être transmises et stockées sur un serveur aux États-Unis. Ces informations sont utilisées pour évaluer l’utilisation du site Web, pour compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web à l’intention des exploitants de sites Web et pour fournir d’autres services liés à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Social-Media Tools peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Social-Media Tools. Les outils de médias sociaux n’associeront en aucun cas l’adresse IP de l’utilisateur avec d’autres données de l’outil de médias sociaux respectif. Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Social-Media Tools de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus. Pour plus d’informations sur les règles de confidentialité de Google, consultez les sites www.google.com/privacy.html et Facebook à l’adresse www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

9.5 Désactiver les paramètres des cookies

Si vous souhaitez avoir une vue d’ensemble complète et actualisée de tous les accès de tiers à votre navigateur Internet, nous vous recommandons d’installer un plug-in de navigateur qui a été créé à cet effet. Vous pouvez également configurer votre ordinateur pour qu’il vous avertisse chaque fois qu’un cookie est envoyé. Vous pouvez également désactiver tous les cookies. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez modifier les paramètres du navigateur dans tout navigateur que vous utilisez et sur tout appareil que vous utilisez. Si vous désactivez vos cookies, certains de nos services peuvent ne plus fonctionner.

 

10. Bulletin d’information

Avec sa newsletter, ServiceHunter AG informe ses clients et ses contacts des nouveautés sur les services quitt., fournit des informations utiles sur le thème des «emplois domestiques» et signale les campagnes et les nouveautés chez quitt.

ServiceHunter AG utilise le service «Zendesk», dont le siège social est situé 1019 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis, pour envoyer des newsletters.

Lorsqu’un utilisateur s’inscrit à l’offre de newsletter, les données fournies par l’utilisateur lors de son inscription sont transférées à Zendesk et y sont stockées. Le service offre des possibilités d’évaluation étendues  sur l’impact de la newsletter – c’est-à-dire sur la manière dont la newsletter est ouverte et utilisée ou sur le taux de désabonnement après réception. ServiceHunter AG utilise ces données pour rendre l’offre de newsletter aussi attractive que possible. Tous les nouveaux clients reçoivent automatiquement notre newsletter jusqu’à ce qu’elle soit révoquée. Chaque destinataire peut se désinscrire de notre newsletter à tout moment.

 

11. Quels sont vos droits si vous nous fournissez vos données?

11.1 Informations générales

Nous nous engageons à traiter vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et à faire en sorte que vous puissiez exercer vos droits. Tous les responsables de la protection de vos données personnelles ont accepté que vous puissiez exercer vos droits en envoyant un e-mail à support@quitt.ch. Veuillez indiquer la raison de votre demande. Si nous avons besoin d’une preuve d’identité, nous nous permettons de demander une copie de votre carte d’identité.

En particulier, vous jouissez des droits suivants:

11.2 Droit à l’information

Vous avez le droit de recevoir à tout moment, par écrit et gratuitement, des informations sur vos données personnelles que nous traitons. Vous pouvez nous envoyer votre demande d’information par écrit en joignant une copie de votre carte d’identité ou de votre passeport à notre adresse postale.

11.3 Droit de rectification

Vous avez également le droit d’exiger la rectification de données personnelles inexactes.

11.4 Droit de rétractation

Vous avez également le droit de faire effacer vos données personnelles à moins que les lois et règlements applicables ne nous obligent à conserver certaines de vos données personnelles.

11.5 Droit à la transférabilité des données

Vous avez le droit de recevoir les données personnelles vous concernant que vous nous avez fournies dans un format structuré, commun et lisible par machine, si cela est techniquement possible, et vous avez le droit de transférer ces données à un autre responsable du traitement sans interférence du responsable du traitement auquel les données personnelles ont été fournies.

11.6 Droit d’opposition

En outre, vous avez le droit de révoquer à tout moment votre consentement au traitement de vos données personnelles et/ou de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles. Les clients privés peuvent exercer leur droit de rétractation et d’opposition directement via notre site Internet.

11.7 Droit d’appel

Enfin, il existe en Suisse un droit de recours auprès d’une autorité de contrôle compétente en matière de protection des données, le Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence (PFPDT).

 

12. Modifications à la politique de confidentialité

Nous pouvons apporter des modifications aux renseignements contenus dans la présente politique de confidentialité au besoin. Dans un tel cas, nous vous en aviserons de diverses façons par l’intermédiaire de notre site Web (par exemple, au moyen d’une bannière, d’une fenêtre contextuelle ou d’un message push), ou nous vous enverrons un e-mail si les changements prévus sont importants pour votre confidentialité. Nous vous recommandons généralement de revoir cette politique de confidentialité de temps à autre pour voir si des changements mineurs ont été apportés.

Rechercher