Impressum

The Internet platform quitt.ch is offered by ServiceHunter AG. ServiceHunter AG is a spin-off the ETH Zurich. It has set itself the goal of using the latest Internet technology to create and correctly design working relationships with cleaning ladies, babysitters, nursing staff and domestic helpers online.

 

Contact address

ServiceHunter AG
Birmensdorferstrasse 94
8003 Zürich

support@quitt.ch
+41 43 505 18 02

Commercial register number

CHE-115.866.090

VAT number

CHE-115.866.090 MWST

Auditors

BDO AG
5001 Aarau

 

Liability for links

References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for those websites is rejected. The Access and use of those websites are at the user’s own risk.

 

Copyrights

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photographs or other files on the website belong exclusively to ServiceHunter AG or the specifically named holders of the rights. The written agreement of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Mentions légales

La plate-forme Internet quitt.ch est présenté par ServiceHunter AG. ServiceHunter AG est un spin-off de l’ETH Zurich. Il s’est fixé comme objectif d’utiliser les dernières technologies Internet pour mettre en ligne et créer correctement les relations de travail avec les femmes de ménage, les baby-sitters, le personnel soignant et les aides domestiques.

 

Adresse de contact

ServiceHunter AG
Birmensdorferstrasse 94
8003 Zürich

support@quitt.ch
+41 43 505 18 02

Numéro d’immatriculation au registre du commerce

CHE-115.866.090

Numéro de TVA

CHE-115.866.090 MWST

Contrôleurs de gestion

BDO AG
5001 Aarau

 

Responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites Internet de tiers n’est pas de notre responsabilité. Toute responsabilité pour ces sites Web est rejetée. L’accès à ces sites Web et leur utilisation se font aux risques de l’utilisateur.

 

Droits d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur les contenus, images, photographies ou autres fichiers du site Internet appartiennent exclusivement à ServiceHunter AG ou aux détenteurs des droits spécialement désignés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, l’autorisation écrite des détenteurs des droits d’auteur doit être obtenue à l’avance.