skip to Main Content

Privacy Policy of ServiceHunter AG

We are pleased that you are visiting our website and thank you for your interest in our company and our services. The protection of your privacy when using our website and our services is important to us. Therefore, please take note of the following information: 

 

1. Who are «we» and how can you contact us?  

«We» is ServiceHunter AG, Birmensdorferstrasse 94, 8003 ZurichServiceHunter»), which operates the online service quitt. (the «Website»). ServiceHunter AG is responsible for the processing and protection of your personal data 

If you have any questions or concerns about the processing of your personal information, you can contact us as follows: 

E-mail: support@quitt.ch

Phone: 0435051802 

We will endeavour to answer your questions or concerns promptly upon receipt. 

 

2. What does «processing of personal data» mean? 

«personal data» or «data» means any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person.  

«Processing» means any handling of your personal data. When we process personal data, this means, for example, that we collect, store, use, transmit or delete it. 

 

3. What personal data do we collect? 

When using the website and our services, certain personal data is collected and processed.  

The personal data we process includes: 

  • Name
  • Address 
  • Telephone number 
  • E-mail
  • Date of birth 
  • Language of correspondence
  • AHV number 
  • Marital status 
  • Residence permit 
  • Use of services 
  • Technical usage data (IP address, browser type, access times)
  • Advertising shown 
  • Health data; ‘health data‘ is specific category of personal data relating to the physical or mental health of a natural person, including the provision of health services. These include, for example, medical reports, the cause of an accident, the presence of an illness, and incapacity to workHealth data is protected by law as special.  

 

4. How do we collect your personal data? 

When using the website and our services, certain personal data is collected and processed either directly (e.g. when you register as an employee) or indirectly (e.g. when you register as a home help). If you register your domestic help as an employer, you are the person responsible within the meaning of the DSGVO with regard to the personal data of your domestic help. This means that you must inform your domestic help that your personal data will be transferred to ServiceHunter AG. 

We use your personal data if you provide it to us voluntarily for the execution of a contract, when opening a customer account or within the scope of contacting us online. These data are used by us exclusively for the processing purposes described below.  

 

5. What do we use your personal data for? 

We process personal data in particular for the following purposes (the «processing purposes»): 

  • Performance of services; personal data are only used if you provide them to the ServiceHunter AG voluntarily to execute a contract, open a customer account or contact. These data are used without your express consent in each case alone for the contract winding up and treatment of your inquiries. 
  • Offering, developing and improving our services, redeveloping services, operating, maintaining, optimizing and ensuring the security of the site. 
  • Management of the users of the site.
  • Communication with you, handling your inquiries, customer service and support. 
  • Promotions, advertising and marketing, offering tailor-made services and relevant content. 
  • Protection of users and third parties as well as protection of our data and security of the website. 
  • Quality control, market research, compilation of statistics (e.g. Google Analytics) and management of ServiceHunter AG. 
  • Compliance with legal and regulatory obligations, law enforcement, abuse prevention and response to inquiries from authorities and agencies.
  • Health data will only be processed insofar as this is absolutely necessary for the execution of the contract (in particular for coordination with insurance companies).   

 

6. On what legal basis do we process your data? 

We use the personal data for the above purposes on the basis of the following legal bases: 

  • contract fulfilment 
    • Offering and providing our services
  • Fulfilment of legal obligations
  • Consent given to us or to third parties, in particular 
    • Advertising and marketing 
    • Processing of health data. If you as an employer provide us with the health data of your domestic help,
      you confirm
       that your domestic help has consented to theprocessing and disclosure of the health data.
  • Legitimate interests of us and of third parties 
    • Maintaining contacts and communication with users and third parties 
    • Tracking user behaviour, preferences and needs, market studies 
    • Further development and improvement of our services, development of new services 
    • User administration, identity checks, authentications 
    • Protection of users, our employees and third parties, our data, secrets, infrastructure and assets
  • Sensible corporate governance and development Fulfilment of legal and regulatory obligations, law enforcement,
    civil, administrative and criminal proceedings
    , complaints, anti-abuse, investigations and responses to government inquiries. 

 

7. How long do we store your personal data? 

After complete completion of your contract with ServiceHunter AG, your data will be stored in consideration of tax and commercial retention periods, but blocked for other purposes and deleted at the end of these periods, unless you have expressly consented to the further use of your data.

 

8. With whom do we share your personal data? 

8.1 General information 

ServiceHunter AG undertakes to forward the information provided to it by employers about itself and its employees (including name, address, date of birth, AHV number, civil status, type of residence permit) only to social insurance funds and other insurance partners and, in the case of persons subject to withholding tax, to the cantonal tax authorities and to use, process and, if necessary, correct it only in this context.  

The ServiceHunter AG can contact the employees registered by the employer within the framework of the provision of services. This includes in particular information about products and services of the website as well as the delivery of documents and other contents of the product quitt.

8.2 Contract partner 

We can pass on data to contractual partners (e.g. insurance partners). 

This is done, for example, to fulfil contractual obligations, to offer certain services, for marketing purposes, for analysing the use and operation of our services, systems and infrastructure. 

Contractual partners who may receive personal data may be located in any country, in particular Switzerland, EU countries and the USA. All services from providers in the USA that ServiceHunter AG uses are subject to the Privacy Shield between the European Union and the USA. 

8.3 Passing on for legal reasons 

In certain situations, we may disclose your personal data and that of your employees (e.g. name, address, date of birth, AHV no., civil status, type of residence permit) to authorities, offices and other third parties who assist us in our work (e.g. in connection with official or official enquiries, investigations and clarifications, administrative investigations, criminal investigations, civil and/or criminal proceedings). These are exclusively cantonal social insurance schemes, cantonal tax administrations and other insurance partners. We do this in cases where we are required to do so by the authorities or authorities or where, in our opinion, we are under an obligation to do so. 

 

9. How do we use cookies and website analysis services? 

9.1 General information 

This website uses cookies. These are text files that are automatically stored locally in the visitor’s browser when a website is called up. The cookies used do not contain any personal data. The purpose of cookies is to make the website more user-friendly and functional. Thanks to these files, it is possible, for example, to display information on a page that is tailored to individual interests. Security functions to protect your privacy are also made possible by the use of cookies. 

The use of cookies can be deactivated by the user in your browser settings. We recommend that you check the help section of your browser. However, ServiceHunter AG points out that in this case not all functions of the website can be used to the full extent. 

9.2 Session Cookies 

We use so-called session cookies (also called temporary or transient cookies) on our website. These session cookies are stored exclusively for the duration of your use of our website. The session cookies used by us serve exclusively to identify you as long as you are logged in to our website. The session cookies are deleted at the end of each session. The session cookies are not used in any other way. 

These cookies are absolutely necessary for the function of our website and cannot be deactivated in our systems. Typically, these cookies are set only in response to actions you take that correspond to a service request, such as setting your privacy preferences, logging in, or filling out forms. You can set your browser so that these cookies are blocked or you are informed about these cookies. However, some areas of the website may not work then. 

9.3 Persistent Cookies 

In addition, we use additional cookies on our website that allow us to recognize your browser the next time you visit and provide you with an enhanced user experience. 

These cookies are automatically deleted after a specified period, which may vary depending on the cookie. The cookies remain stored on your end device until the validity period of the cookies has expired or you delete them. 

9.4 Performance Cookies 

These cookies allow us to count visits and determine access sources in order to determine and improve the performance of our website. They help us answer the questions of which pages are the most popular, which are the least used and how visitors move around the site. All information collected by these cookies is aggregated and therefore anonymous. If you do not allow these cookies, we will not know when you visited our website. 

We use various website analytics services, such as Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. and analysis tools provided by Facebook Inc. (hereinafter «Social-Media Tools»). The social media tools use cookies. The information generated by the cookie about the use of the website (including the IP address used) may be transmitted to and stored by a server in the United States. This information is used to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The Social-Media Tools may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Social-Media Tools. The social media tools will in no case associate the IP address of the user with other data of the respective social media tool. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Social-Media Tools in the manner and for the purposes set out above. More information about Google’s privacy policy is available at www.google.com/privacy.html and Facebook is available at www.facebook.com/about/privacy/. 

9.5 Deactivating the Cookie Settings 

If you would like a comprehensive and up-to-date overview of all third-party access to your Internet browser, we recommend that you install a browser plugin that has been created for this purpose. You can also set your computer to warn you each time a cookie is sent. Alternatively, you can deactivate all cookies. To do this, you can change the browser settings in any browser you use and on any device you use. If you deactivate your cookies, some of our services may no longer work. 

 

10. Newsletter 

With its newsletterServiceHunter AG informs its customers and contacts about news on quitt.Services, provides helpful information on the subject of «household jobs» and points out campaigns and news at quitt. 

ServiceHunter AG uses the «Zendesk» service, headquartered at 1019 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States, to send newsletters. 

When a user registers for the newsletter offer, the data provided by the user during registration is transferred to Zendesk and stored there. The service offers extensive evaluation possibilities over the success of the news type character – thus over, like the news type character are opened and used or whether subscribers unsubscribe after receipt of the distributor. ServiceHunter AG uses this data to make the newsletter offer as attractive as possible. All new customers receive our newsletter automatically until revoked. Every recipient can unsubscribe from our newsletter at any time. 

 

11. What rights do you have if you provide us with your data? 

11.1 General information 

We undertake to treat your personal data confidentially and ensure that you can exercise your rights. All those responsible for the protection of your personal data have agreed that you can exercise your rights by sending an e-mail to support@quitt.chPlease state the reason for your request. If we need proof of identification, we take the liberty of requesting a copy of your identity card.  

In particular, they shall have the following rights:  

11.2 Right to information 

You have the right to receive information about your personal data processed by us at any time in writing and free of charge. You can send us your request for information in writing and enclosing a copy of your identity card or passport to our postal address.  

11.3 Right of rectification 

You also have the right to demand the correction of inaccurate personal data.  

11.4 Right of cancellation 

You also have the right to have your personal data deleted unless we are required by applicable laws and regulations to retain some of your personal data.  

11.5 Right to data transferability 

You have the right to receive the personal data concerning you that you have provided to us in a structured, common and machine-readable format, if technically possible, and you have the right to transfer such data to another data controller without interference by the data controller to whom the personal data has been provided. 

11.6 Right of objection 

In addition, you have the right to revoke your consent to the processing of your personal data at any time and/or to object to the processing of your personal data.
Private customers can exercise their rights of withdrawal and objection directly via our website.
 

11.7 Right of appeal 

Finally, there is a right of appeal to a competent data protection supervisory authority, in Switzerland to the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (FDPIC). 

 

12. Changes to the Privacy Policy 

We may make changes to the information contained in this Privacy Policy as necessary. In such a case, we will notify you in various ways through our website (for example, through a banner, pop-up, or push message), or we will send you an email if the intended changes are significant to your privacy. We generally recommend that you review this Privacy Policy from time to time to see if any minor changes have been made 

 

×Close search
Search

Datenschutzerklärung der ServiceHunter AG

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Website besuchen und bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Dienstleistungen. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Nutzung unserer Website und unseren Dienstleistungen ist uns wichtig. Daher nehmen Sie bitte nachstehende Informationen zur Kenntnis: 

 

1. Wer sind «wir» und wie können Sie uns kontaktieren?  

«Wir» ist die ServiceHunter AG, Birmensdorferstrasse 94, 8003 Zürich («ServiceHunter» ), die den Online-Service quitt. (die «Website»betreibt. ServiceHunter AG ist verantwortlich für die Verarbeitung als auch den Schutz Ihrer Personendaten.  

Falls Sie Fragen oder Bedenken haben hinsichtlich der Bearbeitung Ihrer Personendaten, können Sie uns wie folgt kontaktieren: 

E-Mail: support@quitt.ch 

Telefon: 043 505 18 02 

Wir werden uns bemühen, Ihre Fragen oder Bedenken nach Erhalt umgehend zu beantworten. 

 

2. Was heisst «Bearbeiten von Personendaten»? 

«Personendaten» oder «Daten» sind alle Informationen, die sich auf eine bestimmte oder bestimmbare natürliche Person beziehen.  

«Bearbeitung» ist jeder Umgang mit Ihren Personendaten. Wenn wir Personendaten bearbeiten, bedeutet das also, dass wir diese z.B. erheben, speichern, nutzen, übermitteln oder löschen. 

 

3. Welche Personendaten sammeln wir? 

Bei der Nutzung der Website und unserer Dienstleistungen werden bestimmte Personendaten gesammelt und bearbeitet.  

Die Personendaten, die wir bearbeiten, umfassen:

  • Name
  • Adresse 
  • Telefonnummer 
  • E-Mail 
  • Geburtsdatum 
  • Korrespondenzsprache
  • AHV-Nummer
  • Zivilstand 
  • Aufenthaltsbewilligung 
  • Nutzung der Dienste 
  • Technische Nutzungsdaten (IP-Adresse, Browser-Typ, Zugriffszeiten) 
  • Gezeigte Werbung 
  • Gesundheitsdaten; bei «Gesundheitsdaten» handelt es sich um eine besondere Kategorie personenbezogener Daten, die sich auf die körperliche oder geistige Gesundheit einer natürlichen Person, einschliesslich der Erbringung von Gesundheitsdienstleistungen, bezieht. Hierzu zählen z.B. medizinische Berichte, Unfallhergang, Vorliegen einer Erkrankung, Erwerbsunfähigkeit. Gesundheitsdaten werden vom Gesetzgeber besonders geschützt.

 

4.Wie erheben wir Ihre Personendaten? 

Bei der Nutzung der Website und unserer Dienstleistungen werden bestimmte Personendaten entweder direkt (z.B. bei Ihrer Anmeldung als Arbeitnehmer) oder indirekt (z.B. wenn Sie Ihre Haushaltshilfe anmelden) gesammelt und bearbeitet. Falls Sie als Arbeitgeber Ihre Haushaltshilfe anmelden, sind Sie Verantwortlicher im Sinne der DSGVO im Hinblick auf die Personendaten Ihrer Haushaltshilfe. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Haushaltshilfe darüber informieren müssen, dass ihre Personendaten an ServiceHunter AG übermittelt werden. 

Wir verwenden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus zur Durchführung eines Vertrages, bei der Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos oder im Rahmen der Kontaktaufnahme online mitteilen. Diese Daten werden von uns ausschliesslich zu den unten beschriebenen Bearbeitungszwecken verwendet.  

 

5. Wofür verwenden wir Ihre Personendaten? 

Wir bearbeiten Personendaten insbesondere für die folgenden Zwecke (die «Bearbeitungszwecke»): 

  • Leistungserfüllung; Personenbezogene Daten werden nur verwendet, wenn Sie diese der ServiceHunter AG von sich aus zur Durchführung eines Vertrages, bei der Eröffnung eines Kundenkontos oder im Rahmen der Kontaktaufnahme mitteilen. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Einwilligung jeweils allein zur Vertragsabwicklung und Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen genutzt. 
  • Angebot, Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste, Neuentwicklung von Diensten, Betrieb, Wartung, Optimierung und Gewährleistung der Sicherheit der Website. 
  • Verwaltung der Nutzer der Website.
  • Kommunikation mit Ihnen, Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfragen, Kundendienst und Support.
  • Promotionen, Werbung und Marketing, Angebot von massgeschneiderten Diensten und relevanten Inhalten.
  • Schutz der Nutzer und Dritter sowie Schutz unserer Daten und Sicherheit der Website. 
  • Qualitätskontrolle, Marktforschung, Erstellen von Statistiken (z.B. Google Analytics) und Geschäftsführung von ServiceHunter AG. 
  • Einhaltung rechtlicher und regulatorischer Verpflichtungen, Rechtsdurchsetzung, Missbrauchsbekämpfung und Beantwortung von Anfragen von Behörden und Amtsstellen.
  • Gesundheitsdaten werden ausschliesslich bearbeitet, soweit dies für die Vertragsabwicklung zwingend notwendig ist (insbesondere zur Koordination mit Versicherungen).   

 

6. Auf welcher Rechtsgrundlage bearbeiten wir Ihre Daten? 

Wir verwenden die Personendaten für obige Zwecke auf Basis der folgenden Rechtsgrundlagen: 

  • Vertragserfüllung 
    • Angebot und Erbringen unserer Dienste
  • Erfüllung rechtlicher Verpflichtungen  
  • Einwilligung, die uns oder Dritten gegenüber erteilt wurde, insbesondere 
    • Werbung und Marketing 
    • Verarbeitung von Gesundheitsdaten. Falls Sie uns als Arbeitgeber die Gesundheitsdaten Ihrer Haushaltshilfe übermitteln, bestätigen Sie, dass Ihre Haushaltshilfe in die Verarbeitung und Weitergabe der Gesundheitsdaten eingewilligt hat. 
  • Berechtigte Interessen von uns und von Dritten
    • Kontaktpflege und Kommunikation mit Nutzern und Dritten 
    • Nachvollziehen von Nutzerverhalten, -vorlieben und -bedürfnissen, Marktstudien 
    • Weiterentwicklung und Verbesserung unserer Dienste, Entwicklung neuer Dienste 
    • Nutzerverwaltung, Identitätsprüfungen, Authentifizierungen 
    • Schutz der Nutzer, unserer Mitarbeitenden und Dritter, unserer Daten, Geheimnisse, Infrastruktur und Vermögenswerte 
  • Sinnvolle Unternehmensführung und -entwicklung
  • Einhaltung rechtlicher und regulatorischer Verpflichtungen, Rechtsdurchsetzung, Zivil, Verwaltungs- und Strafverfahren, Beschwerden, Missbrauchsbekämpfung, Untersuchungen und Beantwortung von Anfragen von Behörden.

 

7. Wie lange speichern wir Ihre Personendaten? 

Nach vollständiger Abwicklung Ihres Vertrages mit der ServiceHunter AG werden Ihre Daten mit Rücksicht auf steuer- und handelsrechtliche Aufbewahrungsfristen gespeichert, jedoch für andere Verwendungszwecke gesperrt und nach Ablauf dieser Fristen gelöscht, sofern Sie in die weitere Verwendung Ihrer Daten nicht ausdrücklich eingewilligt haben. 

 

8. Mit wem teilen wir Ihre Personendaten? 

8.1 Allgemein 

Die ServiceHunter AG verpflichtet sich, die ihr von den Arbeitgebern übermittelten Informationen über sich sowie über deren Arbeitnehmer (u.a. Name, Adresse, Geburtsdatum, AHV-Nr., Zivilstand, Art der Aufenthaltsbewilligung) nur an die Sozialversicherungen und sonstigen Versicherungspartner und bei quellensteuerpflichtigen Personen an die kantonale Steuerverwaltung weiterzuleiten sowie nur in diesem Zusammenhang zu verwenden, zu bearbeiten und gegebenenfalls zu korrigieren.  

Die ServiceHunter AG kann die vom Arbeitgeber registrierten Arbeitnehmer im Rahmen der Leistungserbringung kontaktieren. Dazu zählt insbesondere die Information über Produkte und Dienstleistungen der Website  sowie die Zustellung von Dokumenten und weiteren Inhalten des Produktes quitt. 

8.2 Vertragspartner 

Wir können Daten an Vertragspartner (z.B. Versicherungspartner) weitergeben. 

Das geschieht z.B. für die Erfüllung vertraglicher Verpflichtungen, für das Angebot bestimmter Dienste, für Marketingzwecke, für die Analyse der Nutzung und den Betrieb unserer Dienste, Systeme und Infrastruktur. 

Vertragspartner, die Personendaten erhalten können, können sich in beliebigen Ländern befinden, insbesondere in der Schweiz, in Ländern der EU und in den USA.
Sämtliche Dienste von Anbietern in den USA, welche ServiceHunter AG benutzt, sind dem Privacy Shield – der Datenschutzvereinbarung zwischen der Europäischen Union und der USA – angeschlossen.
 

8.3 Weitergabe aus rechtlichen Gründen 

In gewissen Situationen können wir ihre Personendaten und die Ihrer Arbeitnehmer (u.a. Name, Adresse, Geburtsdatum, AHV-Nr., Zivilstand, Art der Aufenthaltsbewilligung) an Behörden, Amtsstellen und andere Dritte, die uns bei unserer Arbeit unterstützen, offenlegen (z.B. in Zusammenhang mit behördlichen oder amtlichen Anfragen, Untersuchungen und Abklärungen, Administrativuntersuchungen, Strafuntersuchungen, Zivil- und/oder Strafverfahren). Es handelt sich hier ausschliesslich um kantonale Sozialversicherungen, kantonale Steuerverwaltungen und sonstige Versicherungspartner. Wir tun dies in Fällen, wo wir dazu behördlich oder amtlich aufgefordert werden oder nach unserer Beurteilung verpflichtet sind. 

 

9. Wie verwenden wir Cookies und Website-Analysedienste? 

9.1 Allgemein

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Dies sind Textdateien, die automatisch bei dem Aufruf einer Webseite lokal im Browser des Besuchers abgelegt werden.
Die
eingesetzten Cookies enthalten keinerlei persönliche Daten. Zweck der Cookies ist es, das Angebot nutzerfreundlich und funktionaler zu gestalten. Dank dieser Dateien ist es beispielsweise möglich, auf individuelle Interessen abgestimmte Informationen auf einer Seite anzuzeigen. Auch sicherheitsrelevante Funktionen zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre werden durch den Einsatz von Cookies ermöglicht. 

In Ihren Browsereinstellungen kann die Verwendung von Cookies vom Benutzer abgeschaltet werden. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, im Hilfe-Bereich Ihres Browsers nachzuschauen. Die ServiceHunter AG weist jedoch darauf hin, dass in diesem Fall nicht sämtliche Funktionen der Website vollumfänglich genutzt werden können.

9.2 Session Cookies 

Wir verwenden auf unserer Website sog. Session-Cookies (auch temporäre oder transiente Cookies genannt). Diese Session-Cookies werden ausschließlich für die Dauer Ihrer Nutzung unserer Website gespeichert. Die von uns eingesetzten Session-Cookies dienen ausschließlich dazu, Sie zu identifizieren, solange Sie auf unserer Website eingeloggt sind. Nach Beendigung jeder Sitzung werden die Session-Cookies gelöscht. Eine darüberhinausgehende Verwendung der Session-Cookies findet nicht statt. 

Diese Cookies sind zur Funktion unserer Website unbedingt erforderlich und können in unseren Systemen nicht deaktiviert werden. In der Regel werden diese Cookies nur als Reaktion auf von Ihnen getätigten Aktionen gesetzt, die einer Dienstanforderung entsprechen, wie etwa dem Festlegen Ihrer Datenschutzeinstellungen, dem Anmelden oder dem Ausfüllen von Formularen. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass diese Cookies blockiert oder Sie über diese Cookies benachrichtigt werden.
Einige Bereiche der 
Website funktionieren dann aber möglicherweise nicht. 

9.3 Dauerhafte Cookies 

Darüber hinaus setzen wir auf unserer Website weitere Cookies ein, die es uns ermöglichen, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen und Ihnen ein verbessertes Nutzererlebnis anzubieten.

Diese Cookies werden automatisiert nach einer vorgegebenen Dauer gelöscht, die sich je nach Cookie unterscheiden kann. Die Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis die Gültigkeitsdauer der Cookies abgelaufen ist oder Sie diese löschen.

9.4 Leistungs-Cookies 

Mit diesen Cookies können wir Besuche zählen und Zugriffsquellen eruieren, um die Leistung unserer Website zu ermitteln und zu verbessern. Sie unterstützen uns bei der Beantwortung der Frage, welche Seiten am beliebtesten sind, welche am wenigsten genutzt werden und wie sich Besucher auf der Website bewegen. Alle von diesen Cookies erfassten Informationen werden aggregiert und sind deshalb anonym. Wenn Sie diese Cookies nicht zulassen, können wir nicht wissen, wann Sie unsere Website besucht haben.

Wir benutzen verschiedene Website-Analysedienste, wie z.B. Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., sowie Analyse-Tools von Facebook Inc. (nachfolgend «Social-Media Tools»). Die Social-Media Tools verwenden Cookies. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über die Benutzung der Website (einschliesslich der verwendeten IP-Adresse) können an einen Server in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert werden. Diese Informationen werden verwendet, um die Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch werden die Social-Media Tools diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Social-Media Tools verarbeiten. Die Social-Media Tools werden in keinem Fall die IP-Adresse des Benutzers mit anderen Daten des jeweiligen Social-Media Tools in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung in der Browser Software verhindern; die ServiceHunter AG weist jedoch darauf hin, dass in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich genutzt werden können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch die Social-Media Tools in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden. Weitere Informationen zur Datenschutzpolitik von Google sind unter www.google.com/privacy.html und Facebook unter www.facebook.com/about/privacy/ verfügbar.

9.5 Deaktivierung der Cookie-Einstellungen 

Wenn Sie eine umfassende und aktuelle Übersicht aller Zugriffe Dritter auf Ihren Internetbrowser wünschen, empfehlen wir Ihnen zu diesem Zweck die Installation eines Browser Plugins, welches zu diesem Zweck erstellt wurde. Sie können Ihren Computer auch so einstellen, dass Sie jedes Mal gewarnt werden, wenn ein Cookie gesendet wird. Alternativ können Sie auch alle Cookies deaktivieren. Hierzu können Sie die Browsereinstellungen in jedem Browser, den Sie nutzen und auf jedem Gerät, das sie nutzen, ändern. Wenn Sie Ihre Cookies deaktivieren, kann es sein, dass einige unserer Leistungen nicht mehr funktionieren. 

 

10. Newsletter 

Mit ihrem Newsletter informiert die ServiceHunter AG ihre Kunden und Kontakte über Neuigkeiten zu den quitt.Services, liefert hilfreiche Informationen rund um das Thema «Anstellungen im Haushalt» und weist auf Aktionen und Neuigkeiten bei quitt. hin.

Zum Versand der Newsletter verwendet ServiceHunter AG den Dienst «Zendesk», mit Hauptsitz in 1019 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States.

Wenn ein Benutzer sich für das Newsletter-Angebot registriert, werden die Daten, die der Benutzer bei der Registrierung angibt, an Zendesk übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Dienst bietet umfangreiche Auswertungsmöglichkeiten über den «Erfolg» der Newsletter – also darüber, wie die Newsletter geöffnet und benutzt werden oder ob sich Abonnenten nach Erhalt von dem Verteiler abmelden. Diese Daten nutzt ServiceHunter AG, um das Newsletter-Angebot so attraktiv wie möglich zu gestalten.
Alle neuen Kunden erhalten unseren Newsletter automatisch bis auf Widerruf. Jeder Empfänger kann sich jederzeit von unserem Newsletter abmelden. 

 

11. Welche Rechte haben Sie, wenn Sie uns Ihre Daten zur Verfügung stellen? 

11.1 Allgemein 

Wir verpflichten uns, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich zu behandeln und stellen sicher, dass Sie Ihre Rechte ausüben können. Alle für den Schutz Ihrer Daten Verantwortlichen haben vereinbart, dass Sie Ihre Reche per E-Mail an support@quitt.ch ausüben können. Bitte geben Sie den Grund Ihres Antrags an. Falls wir einen Identifikationsnachweis benötigen, erlauben wir uns, um eine Kopie eines Personalausweises zu bitten.  

Sie haben insbesondere folgende Rechte:  

11.2 Auskunftsrecht 

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit schriftlich und unentgeltlich Auskunft über Ihre von uns bearbeiteten Personendaten zu erhalten. Sie können uns Ihr Auskunftsbegehren schriftlich und unter Beilage einer Kopie Ihrer Identitätskarte oder Ihres Passes an unsere Postadresse zustellen.  

11.3 Berichtigungsrecht 

Ebenso haben Sie das Recht, die Berichtigung von unrichtigen Personendaten zu verlangen.  

11.4 Löschungsrecht 

Sie haben auch Anspruch auf Löschung Ihrer Personendaten, sofern wir aufgrund der geltenden Gesetze und Vorschriften nicht verpflichtet sind, einige Ihrer Personendaten aufzubewahren.  

11.5 Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit 

Sie haben das Recht, die Sie betreffenden Personendaten, die Sie uns bereitgestellt haben, in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zu erhalten, wenn dies technische möglich ist. Darüber hinaus haben Sie  das Recht, diese Daten einem anderen Datenverantwortlichen ohne Behinderung, zu übermitteln.

11.6 Widerspruchsrecht 

Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht, eine erteilte Zustimmung in die Bearbeitung Ihrer Personendaten jederzeit zu widerrufen und/oder der Bearbeitung Ihrer Personendaten zu widersprechen. Privatkunden können Ihre Widerrufs- und Widerspruchsrechte direkt über unsere Internet-Seite gelten machen.

11.7 Beschwerderecht 

Schliesslich besteht ein Beschwerderecht bei einer zuständigen Datenschutzaufsichtsbehörde, in der Schweiz beim Eidgenössischen Datenschutz- und Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragten (EDÖB). 

 

12. Änderungen der Datenschutzrichtlinie 

Es besteht die Möglichkeit, dass wir die in den vorliegenden Datenschutzrichtlinie enthaltenen Informationen bei Bedarf ändern. In einem solchen Fall teilen wir Ihnen dies auf verschiedenen Wegen über unsere Webseite mit (zum Beispiel: über einen Banner, ein Pop-up oder eine Push-Nachricht), oder wir senden Ihnen eine E-Mail, wenn die beabsichtigten Änderungen hinsichtlich Ihrer Privatsphäre von Bedeutung sind. Wir empfehlen grundsätzlich, diese Datenschutzrichtlinie von Zeit zu Zeit dahingehend zu prüfen, ob kleinere Änderungen vorgenommen wurden 

Suche