Impressum

The Internet platform quitt.ch is offered by ServiceHunter AG. ServiceHunter AG is a spin-off the ETH Zurich. It has set itself the goal of using the latest Internet technology to create and correctly design working relationships with cleaning ladies, babysitters, nursing staff and domestic helpers online.

 

Contact address

ServiceHunter AG
Birmensdorferstrasse 94
8003 Zürich

support@quitt.ch
+41 43 505 18 02

Commercial register number

CHE-115.866.090

VAT number

CHE-115.866.090 MWST

Auditors

BDO AG
5001 Aarau

 

Liability for links

References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for those websites is rejected. The Access and use of those websites are at the user’s own risk.

 

Copyrights

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photographs or other files on the website belong exclusively to ServiceHunter AG or the specifically named holders of the rights. The written agreement of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Impressum

Die Internetplattform quitt.ch wird von der ServiceHunter AG angeboten. Die ServiceHunter AG ist ein Spin-off der ETH Zürich. Sie hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, mit modernster Internettechnologie Arbeitsverhältnisse mit Putzfrauen, Babysittern, Pflegepersonal und Haushaltshilfen online erfassbar zu machen und korrekt zu gestalten.

 

Kontaktadresse

ServiceHunter AG
Birmensdorferstrasse 94
8003 Zürich

support@quitt.ch
+41 43 505 18 02

Handelsregisternummer

CHE-115.866.090

Mehrwertsteuernummer

CHE-115.866.090 MWST

Revisionsstelle

BDO AG
5001 Aarau

 

Haftung für Links

Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

 

Urheberrechte

Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der Firma ServiceHunter AG oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.